Skip to main content


Our reunion in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Sultanate of Oman took place from February 24th through March 1st, 2017.  The United Arab Emirates is an elective monarchy formed from a federation of seven emirates, consisting of Abu Dhabi (The capital), Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm Al Quwain.  Our reunion was spent in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.  I spent an additional week in Dubai assisting the American Cancer Society.